Skip to content

Staff

Father Joseph Jacobi
Pastor
jjacobi@holyspiritmustang.org

Deacon Paul Lewis
Pastoral Associate
plewis@holyspiritmustang.org

Cindy Moss
Secretary
cmoss@holyspiritmustang.org

Emily Clark
Coordinator of Youth and Young Adult Evangelization
eclark@holyspiritmustang.org

Meghan Christopher
Coordinator of Children’s Evangelization
mchristopher@holyspiritmustang.org

Elizabeth Rivera
Music Director
erivera@holyspiritmustang.org

Geri Hough
Coordinator of RCIA
ghough@holyspiritmustang.org

Deacon Bill Hough
bhough@holyspiritmustang.org

Due to the current power outage, parish offices are closed. Friday, 6:30 AM Mass is cancelled.
Please pray for the crews working to restore power.
View details & updates »